Potrzebujesz pomocy?

Trawniki przydomowe, Murawy sportowe, Pola golfowe 

  Potr Krzywicki

  tel. +48 602 471 979

  email: p.krzywicki@barenbrug.pl

   Adam Ciechan

   tel. +48 606 917 550

   email: a.ciechan@barenbrug.pl

 

 

 Pastewne, Motylkowe, Pastwiska dla koni

  

 Małgorzata Przybylak

 tel. + 48 662 271 234

 email: m.przybylak@barenbrug.pl

  Małgorzata Sikora

  tel. + 48 668 829 773

  email: m.sikora@barenbrug.pl

  Piotr Kowalski

  tel. + 480 606 346 467

  email: p.kowalski@barenbrug.pl

  Mateusz Nogaj

  tel. + 48 698 425 028

  email: m.nogaj@barenbrug.pl